auf_django_admingroup.git
6 years ago0.4 master 0.4
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 14:27:39 +0000 (10:27 -0400)] 
0.4

8 years agomove
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:04:28 +0000 (15:04 -0400)] 
move