auf_csf.git
5 years agoajout du tutoriel de la formation master
Patrick Hetu [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 20:25:49 +0000 (16:25 -0400)] 
ajout du tutoriel de la formation

5 years agoajout d'une image pour la suisse
Patrick Hetu [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 21:09:11 +0000 (17:09 -0400)] 
ajout d'une image pour la suisse

5 years agoLors d'un déploiement en prod, buildout a choisi la mauvaise version de Django
Eric Mc Sween [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 17:21:48 +0000 (12:21 -0500)] 
Lors d'un déploiement en prod, buildout a choisi la mauvaise version de Django

Pour corriger ça rapidement, j'ai fixé la version de Django avec et sans
majuscule initiale. Pour ce déploiement particulier, les deux ont été
nécessaires.

5 years agoUpdate translations
Éric Araujo [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 21:36:37 +0000 (16:36 -0500)] 
Update translations

5 years agoCreate plugin for list of countries (#8562)
Éric Araujo [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 21:34:37 +0000 (16:34 -0500)] 
Create plugin for list of countries (#8562)

5 years agoAdapt search result template for Swiss offers (#8335)
Éric Araujo [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 19:27:55 +0000 (14:27 -0500)] 
Adapt search result template for Swiss offers (#8335)

5 years agoAvoid error in admin in case of broken foreign key
Éric Araujo [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 17:34:29 +0000 (12:34 -0500)] 
Avoid error in admin in case of broken foreign key

5 years agoAdd note to explain why MySQL
Éric Araujo [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:59:56 +0000 (15:59 -0500)] 
Add note to explain why MySQL

5 years agoRemove old experiment
Éric Araujo [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:48:54 +0000 (15:48 -0500)] 
Remove old experiment

5 years agoRevert "Fix ignore path"
Éric Araujo [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:19:15 +0000 (15:19 -0500)] 
Revert "Fix ignore path"

This reverts commit ac5c205f70b3ee98b29b66afcc8b347870b9c600.

5 years agobuildout on test server cannot install mysqldb or pillow
Éric Araujo [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:16:17 +0000 (15:16 -0500)] 
buildout on test server cannot install mysqldb or pillow

5 years agoDon’t ignore files that tell developers they need to fix a merge
Éric Araujo [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:15:47 +0000 (15:15 -0500)] 
Don’t ignore files that tell developers they need to fix a merge

5 years agoFix ignore path
Éric Araujo [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:15:31 +0000 (15:15 -0500)] 
Fix ignore path

5 years agoRefresh translation files
Éric Araujo [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:09:49 +0000 (15:09 -0500)] 
Refresh translation files

5 years agoAdd Switzerland to some hard-coded texts (#8334)
Éric Araujo [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:08:28 +0000 (15:08 -0500)] 
Add Switzerland to some hard-coded texts (#8334)

5 years agoCreate établissements for Switzerland (#8335)
Éric Araujo [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 21:00:16 +0000 (16:00 -0500)] 
Create établissements for Switzerland (#8335)

5 years agoRemove unneeded exec permissions on files
Éric Araujo [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:58:05 +0000 (15:58 -0500)] 
Remove unneeded exec permissions on files

5 years agoUpdate image again (#8333)
Éric Araujo [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:38 +0000 (15:53 -0500)] 
Update image again (#8333)

5 years agoUpdate image (#8333)
Éric Araujo [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:38:23 +0000 (15:38 -0500)] 
Update image (#8333)

5 years agoDump references.pays data for tests
Éric Araujo [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:18:09 +0000 (15:18 -0500)] 
Dump references.pays data for tests

5 years agoAdd Switzerland (#8334) + fix test settings
Éric Araujo [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:17:19 +0000 (15:17 -0500)] 
Add Switzerland (#8334) + fix test settings

5 years agoAdd flag to homepage (#8333)
Éric Araujo [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:36:45 +0000 (12:36 -0500)] 
Add flag to homepage (#8333)

5 years agoGet local dev config to work
Éric Araujo [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:16:50 +0000 (12:16 -0500)] 
Get local dev config to work

5 years agoRemove manage.py, with buildout we use bin/django instead
Éric Araujo [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:31:13 +0000 (11:31 -0500)] 
Remove manage.py, with buildout we use bin/django instead

5 years agoAdd missing pillow dependency
Éric Araujo [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:30:57 +0000 (11:30 -0500)] 
Add missing pillow dependency

5 years agoajout de l'authentification sans token
Patrick Hetu [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 20:35:10 +0000 (16:35 -0400)] 
ajout de l'authentification sans token

5 years agoRevert "déactivation du module auf.django_auth_token"
Patrick Hetu [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 20:29:45 +0000 (16:29 -0400)] 
Revert "déactivation du module auf.django_auth_token"

This reverts commit 958b6e428887b06fdd1d1415c91fb3ff11b652eb.

5 years agodéactivation du module auf.django_auth_token
Patrick Hetu [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 20:23:42 +0000 (16:23 -0400)] 
déactivation du module auf.django_auth_token

6 years agoutilisation de tox pour les tests
Patrick Hetu [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 18:44:07 +0000 (14:44 -0400)] 
utilisation de tox pour les tests

6 years agoajout des fichiers requirements.txt et manage.py
Patrick Hetu [Wed, 14 May 2014 15:52:40 +0000 (11:52 -0400)] 
ajout des fichiers requirements.txt et manage.py

6 years agocompilation traduction + django-autocompletelight dev
Mathieu.Person [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:32:48 +0000 (12:32 -0500)] 
compilation traduction + django-autocompletelight

6 years agocorrection pt Melhorar meu frances
Mathieu.Person [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 15:57:01 +0000 (10:57 -0500)] 
correction pt Melhorar meu frances

6 years agobackport url communicated
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:07:45 +0000 (10:07 -0500)] 
backport url communicated

6 years agoortho
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 17:18:29 +0000 (12:18 -0500)] 
ortho

6 years agoordering
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 17:09:18 +0000 (12:09 -0500)] 
ordering

6 years agotrad pays
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 20:13:37 +0000 (15:13 -0500)] 
trad pays

6 years agomenu.
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 20:04:32 +0000 (15:04 -0500)] 
menu.

6 years agomenu.
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 20:00:35 +0000 (15:00 -0500)] 
menu.

6 years agono brake without i18n pays
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 19:56:25 +0000 (14:56 -0500)] 
no brake without i18n pays

6 years agotraduction pays
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 21:28:27 +0000 (16:28 -0500)] 
traduction pays

6 years agoi18n mig
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 19:35:36 +0000 (14:35 -0500)] 
i18n mig

6 years agofooter hardcodé
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 21:47:01 +0000 (16:47 -0500)] 
footer hardcodé

6 years agofix editor
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 21:33:57 +0000 (16:33 -0500)] 
fix editor

6 years agolien
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 20:26:36 +0000 (15:26 -0500)] 
lien

6 years agolien i18n
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 20:21:33 +0000 (15:21 -0500)] 
lien i18n

6 years agofaute
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 20:17:30 +0000 (15:17 -0500)] 
faute

6 years agohome
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 20:13:56 +0000 (15:13 -0500)] 
home

6 years agoimages pays
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 19:53:13 +0000 (14:53 -0500)] 
images pays

6 years agotrad
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 19:51:04 +0000 (14:51 -0500)] 
trad

6 years agobouton jaméliore
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 19:13:37 +0000 (14:13 -0500)] 
bouton jaméliore

6 years agolien + justifications
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 19:03:07 +0000 (14:03 -0500)] 
lien + justifications

6 years agoimage bkg
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 18:51:01 +0000 (13:51 -0500)] 
image bkg

6 years agobackground in recherche header
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 17:53:10 +0000 (12:53 -0500)] 
background in recherche header

6 years ago-folder
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 20:54:43 +0000 (15:54 -0500)] 
-folder

6 years agomandatory folder
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 20:41:14 +0000 (15:41 -0500)] 
mandatory folder

6 years agomodel translation
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 20:27:42 +0000 (15:27 -0500)] 
model translation

6 years ago#trad + rich text back
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:33:28 +0000 (13:33 -0500)] 
#trad + rich text back

6 years agoMerge remote branch 'github/dev' into dev
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 17:16:17 +0000 (12:16 -0500)] 
Merge remote branch 'github/dev' into dev

6 years agopt
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 16:04:00 +0000 (11:04 -0500)] 
pt

6 years ago#7041
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:38:17 +0000 (10:38 -0500)] 
#7041

6 years ago#7024
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:19:32 +0000 (10:19 -0500)] 
#7024

6 years ago#933 Changing the background images
Andre Farzat [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 20:40:56 +0000 (15:40 -0500)] 
#933 Changing the background images

6 years agoChanging main picture for slider
Andre Farzat [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 20:21:37 +0000 (15:21 -0500)] 
Changing main picture for slider

6 years agoAdding the favicon
Andre Farzat [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 18:48:42 +0000 (13:48 -0500)] 
Adding the favicon

6 years agoFixes backgrounds
Benoit C. Sirois [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 21:04:50 +0000 (16:04 -0500)] 
Fixes backgrounds

6 years ago7020
Benoit C. Sirois [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 20:17:20 +0000 (15:17 -0500)] 
7020

6 years agoAdded manual redirect override for /pied/ url
Benoit C. Sirois [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 17:19:07 +0000 (12:19 -0500)] 
Added manual redirect override for /pied/ url

6 years agofiltrage
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 14:35:13 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
filtrage

6 years agoupgrade raven
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 14:04:30 +0000 (10:04 -0400)] 
upgrade raven

6 years agolog
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 14:00:27 +0000 (10:00 -0400)] 
log

6 years agolog
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 13:58:36 +0000 (09:58 -0400)] 
log

6 years agocoquilles
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:45:32 +0000 (09:45 -0400)] 
coquilles

6 years agofix nom
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:34:15 +0000 (09:34 -0400)] 
fix nom

6 years agoordering
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:33:03 +0000 (09:33 -0400)] 
ordering

6 years agomv images
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 18:49:02 +0000 (14:49 -0400)] 
mv images

6 years agoadd pays images
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 18:44:14 +0000 (14:44 -0400)] 
add pays images

6 years agospace icon
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 18:42:26 +0000 (14:42 -0400)] 
space icon

6 years agooffset to switch step
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 18:33:33 +0000 (14:33 -0400)] 
offset to switch step

6 years agoetablissement page
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 17:53:48 +0000 (13:53 -0400)] 
etablissement page

6 years agofr translation
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 20:50:18 +0000 (16:50 -0400)] 
fr translation

6 years agologo lien
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 20:48:40 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
logo lien

6 years agoorder niveaux
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 20:46:52 +0000 (16:46 -0400)] 
order niveaux

6 years agoboost perf
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 20:25:49 +0000 (16:25 -0400)] 
boost perf

6 years agochamps recherche
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 20:14:28 +0000 (16:14 -0400)] 
champs recherche

6 years agofix for offre de formation Querymanager and grid
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 19:56:32 +0000 (15:56 -0400)] 
fix for offre de formation Querymanager and grid

6 years agomanager pour offre de formation prenant en compte les formations offerte avec un...
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 16:46:49 +0000 (12:46 -0400)] 
manager pour offre de formation prenant en compte les formations offerte avec un etablissement participant

6 years agofix vue detail etablissement
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 16:45:53 +0000 (12:45 -0400)] 
fix vue detail etablissement

6 years agogestion et form dans le layout de base
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 16:45:22 +0000 (12:45 -0400)] 
gestion et form dans le layout de base

6 years agodebugtoolbar
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 16:42:37 +0000 (12:42 -0400)] 
debugtoolbar

6 years agoreactive gestion
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 17:04:23 +0000 (13:04 -0400)] 
reactive gestion

6 years agoreactivation de certaines pages, media refac, url debug
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 15:39:36 +0000 (11:39 -0400)] 
reactivation de certaines pages, media refac, url debug

6 years agopinning django-cms
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 15:37:56 +0000 (11:37 -0400)] 
pinning django-cms

6 years agostatic -> sitestatic
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 18:24:25 +0000 (14:24 -0400)] 
static -> sitestatic

6 years agomove data files
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 18:23:41 +0000 (14:23 -0400)] 
move data files

6 years agomerge master dans dev 3.0
Davin Baragiotta [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 20:01:54 +0000 (16:01 -0400)] 
merge master dans dev

6 years agoMerge master (pong + upgrade Django) avec dev code Caravan
Davin Baragiotta [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 19:58:45 +0000 (15:58 -0400)] 
Merge master (pong + upgrade Django) avec dev code Caravan

6 years agoMissing change
Benoit C. Sirois [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 20:32:44 +0000 (16:32 -0400)] 
Missing change

6 years agoChanged source for django-cms, moves conf.py
Benoit C. Sirois [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 20:31:30 +0000 (16:31 -0400)] 
Changed source for django-cms, moves conf.py

6 years agoupgrade bootstrap et conf.py sous settings
Davin Baragiotta [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 19:24:33 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
upgrade bootstrap et conf.py sous settings

6 years agoupgrade django
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 15:30:49 +0000 (11:30 -0400)] 
upgrade django