auf_annuff.git
7 years agoFix Map's image URL. master
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 09:33:20 +0000 (16:33 +0700)] 
Fix Map's image URL.

When Apache's DocumentRoot is not set as web parent folder (/srv/django),
the relative path for image will not determined correctly.
This commit make image URL not depend on Apache's DocumentRoot.

7 years agoUse JavaScript lib in web folder, instead of system's.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 17:22:41 +0000 (00:22 +0700)] 
Use JavaScript lib in web folder, instead of system's.

7 years agoForce using https in resetting password. v0.5.11
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 04:24:56 +0000 (11:24 +0700)] 
Force using https in resetting password.

7 years agoCorrect login link after password reset.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 03:32:12 +0000 (10:32 +0700)] 
Correct login link after password reset.

Use our own template file for this page, to avoid incorect link in Django builtin template.

7 years agoShow "Établissement partenaire 1" beside "Établissement formateur" in fiche complète v0.5.10
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 12:54:11 +0000 (19:54 +0700)] 
Show "Établissement partenaire 1" beside "Établissement formateur" in fiche complète

7 years agoShow more logos for a course.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 04:08:52 +0000 (11:08 +0700)] 
Show more logos for a course.

7 years agoAdd New Caledonia, Vanuatu to map. Correct New Zealand. v0.5.9
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 05:02:12 +0000 (12:02 +0700)] 
Add New Caledonia, Vanuatu to map. Correct New Zealand.

7 years agoChange text and update translations. v0.5.8
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 03:23:47 +0000 (10:23 +0700)] 
Change text and update translations.

7 years agoUpdate texts. v0.5.7
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 14:26:42 +0000 (21:26 +0700)] 
Update texts.

7 years agoTurn English on again.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 14:26:29 +0000 (21:26 +0700)] 
Turn English on again.

7 years agoUpdate texts.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 14:00:14 +0000 (21:00 +0700)] 
Update texts.

7 years agoUpdate language.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 03:23:48 +0000 (10:23 +0700)] 
Update language.

7 years agoMake "tout sélectionner" work.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 02:45:35 +0000 (09:45 +0700)] 
Make "tout sélectionner" work.

7 years agoAdjust the search box in admin page. v0.5.6
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 09:16:11 +0000 (16:16 +0700)] 
Adjust the search box in admin page.

7 years agoRevert the change of apache.conf
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 09:15:16 +0000 (16:15 +0700)] 
Revert the change of apache.conf

7 years agoMake text in dropdown menu lower.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 04:36:39 +0000 (11:36 +0700)] 
Make text in dropdown menu lower.

7 years agoClean duplicated CSS, JS.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 04:36:03 +0000 (11:36 +0700)] 
Clean duplicated CSS, JS.

7 years agoChange text in home page.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 04:10:14 +0000 (11:10 +0700)] 
Change text in home page.

7 years agoAlso filter scientific fields based on diploma level in search result page.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 03:49:04 +0000 (10:49 +0700)] 
Also filter scientific fields based on diploma level in search result page.

7 years agoDynamically filter scientific fields when choosing diploma level.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 19:31:55 +0000 (02:31 +0700)] 
Dynamically filter scientific fields when choosing diploma level.

7 years agoMake menus in form wider.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 18:09:25 +0000 (01:09 +0700)] 
Make menus in form wider.

7 years agoUpdate translation in Admin page.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 17:58:13 +0000 (00:58 +0700)] 
Update translation in Admin page.

7 years agoAdd school logo to the search result. v0.5.5
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 15:00:19 +0000 (22:00 +0700)] 
Add school logo to the search result.

7 years agoTemporarily disable English.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 14:40:13 +0000 (21:40 +0700)] 
Temporarily disable English.

7 years agoDon't crop the logo thumnail.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:34:11 +0000 (18:34 +0700)] 
Don't crop the logo thumnail.

Decorate the logo and correct the position of title.

7 years agoContinue: Single-select Scientific Field for "Browse Course" form.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 10:42:10 +0000 (17:42 +0700)] 
Continue: Single-select Scientific Field for "Browse Course" form.

Dynamic population of "specialization" need to be updated when
Scientific Field change from MultiSelect to SingleSelect.

7 years agoFilter country menu in "browse course" form.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 10:33:57 +0000 (17:33 +0700)] 
Filter country menu in "browse course" form.
Rename function repr_item.

7 years agoUpdate the message send to admin when course is complete.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 17:15:12 +0000 (00:15 +0700)] 
Update the message send to admin when course is complete.

7 years agoNotify when logo files for course no longer exists.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 16:45:08 +0000 (23:45 +0700)] 
Notify when logo files for course no longer exists.

7 years agoHandle the case that course's author is not valid.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 15:34:51 +0000 (22:34 +0700)] 
Handle the case that course's author is not valid.

Fix: When modifying course info, if (former) author does not exist in database,
error will occur.

7 years agoFix CSS: "Dernières formations" are sometimes not distributed equally to 2 columns...
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 03:54:19 +0000 (10:54 +0700)] 
Fix CSS: "Dernières formations" are sometimes not distributed equally to 2 columns (2).

7 years agoFix: french_capitalize() fails with one-character word.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 03:47:59 +0000 (10:47 +0700)] 
Fix: french_capitalize() fails with one-character word.

7 years agomerge quan branch + fix browse course view v0.5.4
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 18:03:15 +0000 (14:03 -0400)] 
merge quan branch + fix browse course view

7 years agoChange the text for previewing file in Admin form. quan
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 15:44:29 +0000 (22:44 +0700)] 
Change the text for previewing file in Admin form.

7 years agoUse textarea for "grants" and "prerequisites" in Admin form.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 15:22:43 +0000 (22:22 +0700)] 
Use textarea for "grants" and "prerequisites" in Admin form.

7 years agoUse sorl-thumbnail to create thumbnail for logo.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:51:42 +0000 (21:51 +0700)] 
Use sorl-thumbnail to create thumbnail for logo.

Note: sorl-thumbnail must be installed first
http://sorl-thumbnail.readthedocs.org/en/latest/installation.html

7 years agoKeep old size for language switcher.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:06:50 +0000 (21:06 +0700)] 
Keep old size for language switcher.

7 years agoMake form's elements (select, text input) wider.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 13:56:23 +0000 (20:56 +0700)] 
Make form's elements (select, text input) wider.

7 years agoSingle-select Scientific Field for "Browse Course" form.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 13:50:23 +0000 (20:50 +0700)] 
Single-select Scientific Field for "Browse Course" form.

7 years agoUse white color for link in "Dernières formations" (homepage).
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 12:46:00 +0000 (19:46 +0700)] 
Use white color for link in "Dernières formations" (homepage).

7 years agoCorrection du francais
Tran Dinh Minh Tri [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 10:18:29 +0000 (17:18 +0700)] 
Correction du francais

7 years agoAllow to search by course id (link from "Dernières formations" at home page).
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 17:37:08 +0000 (00:37 +0700)] 
Allow to search by course id (link from "Dernières formations" at home page).

7 years agoOnly show active courses for the form in home page.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 11:45:35 +0000 (18:45 +0700)] 
Only show active courses for the form in home page.

7 years agoFix: Wrong target for Search form in home page.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 11:42:14 +0000 (18:42 +0700)] 
Fix: Wrong target for Search form in home page.

7 years agofix revert easy_thumbnails app seems buggy with django > 1.2 v0.5.3
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 20:46:13 +0000 (16:46 -0400)] 
fix revert easy_thumbnails app seems buggy with django > 1.2

7 years agoMerge branch 'prod' v0.5.2
Davin Baragiotta [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 13:49:10 +0000 (09:49 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'prod'

7 years agoAllow to search by course id (link from "Dernières formations" at home page).
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 17:37:08 +0000 (00:37 +0700)] 
Allow to search by course id (link from "Dernières formations" at home page).

7 years agoOnly show active courses for the form in home page.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 11:45:35 +0000 (18:45 +0700)] 
Only show active courses for the form in home page.

7 years agoFix: Wrong target for Search form in home page.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 11:42:14 +0000 (18:42 +0700)] 
Fix: Wrong target for Search form in home page.

7 years agoUse thumbnail for logo.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 10:54:38 +0000 (17:54 +0700)] 
Use thumbnail for logo.

Note: Must install "easy-thumbnails" package first, see: https://github.com/SmileyChris/easy-thumbnails

7 years agoChange to show training_establishment's logo, instead of course logo.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 10:46:03 +0000 (17:46 +0700)] 
Change to show training_establishment's logo, instead of course logo.

7 years agoOnly show active courses for "Dernières formations"
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 10:05:29 +0000 (17:05 +0700)] 
Only show active courses for "Dernières formations"

7 years agoFix CSS: "Dernières formations" are sometimes not distributed equally to 2 columns.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 10:01:07 +0000 (17:01 +0700)] 
Fix CSS: "Dernières formations" are sometimes not distributed equally to 2 columns.

7 years agoCorrection du francais
Tran Dinh Minh Tri [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 10:18:29 +0000 (17:18 +0700)] 
Correction du francais

7 years agofix dict setup from comprehensionlist v0.5.1
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 19:09:09 +0000 (15:09 -0400)] 
fix dict setup from comprehensionlist

7 years agocorrection d'orthographe v0.5
Tran Dinh Minh Tri [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:54:30 +0000 (16:54 +0700)] 
correction d'orthographe

7 years agocorrection d'orthographe
Tran Dinh Minh Tri [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:27:04 +0000 (16:27 +0700)] 
correction d'orthographe

7 years agoTranslate and correct more words.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 15:08:24 +0000 (22:08 +0700)] 
Translate and correct more words.

7 years agoTranslate more words
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 04:44:04 +0000 (11:44 +0700)] 
Translate more words

7 years agoB.2.2 Allow to attach more files to Course's admin form.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 18:44:02 +0000 (01:44 +0700)] 
B.2.2 Allow to attach more files to Course's admin form.

Note: This require to add new table to database, for new model Attachment (this can be add auto by manage.py script).
When adding constraint to table, it may fail. You can reference this: http://stackoverflow.com/a/3877715/1302422 (run SQL manually).

7 years agoFix error that author is not logged when course is created by admin.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:48:59 +0000 (23:48 +0700)] 
Fix error that author is not logged when course is created by admin.

7 years agoHandle the error of sending email after Course form is saved.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:47:46 +0000 (23:47 +0700)] 
Handle the error of sending email after Course form is saved.

7 years agoTranslate some English words to French and Vietnamese.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 14:52:05 +0000 (21:52 +0700)] 
Translate some English words to French and Vietnamese.

7 years agoUpdate language source.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 11:11:06 +0000 (18:11 +0700)] 
Update language source.

7 years agoB.2.1 Allow to save incomplete course form.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 17:51:45 +0000 (00:51 +0700)] 
B.2.1 Allow to save incomplete course form.

Those courses will not be set active, and not published.
Note: This requires change in database:
+ Change some database columns' attribute (NOT NULL to NULL).
(See change in models.py and forms.py file to know which fields are affected.
+ Add new column 'ready' which is like 'active'.
SysAdmin must alter database table "main_course" by his own.
(I don't know a tool to do).

When finish, notification will be sent to admin.

7 years agoB.2.1 Allow to see the file of course while updating.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 16:59:55 +0000 (23:59 +0700)] 
B.2.1 Allow to see the file of course while updating.

7 years agoFix: Exception raised when use {% trans %} with None argument.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 16:53:29 +0000 (23:53 +0700)] 
Fix: Exception raised when use {% trans %} with None argument.

7 years agoRename the fixture file asiapacificcountry.json
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 11:03:39 +0000 (18:03 +0700)] 
Rename the fixture file asiapacificcountry.json

Rename to make it sorted behind country.json, making sure that it is loaded after country.json, avoid problem of database constraint.

7 years agoB.1.3 Faire un sous-ensemble filtré des formations enregistrées pour 4 domaines de...
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 17:58:41 +0000 (00:58 +0700)] 
B.1.3 Faire un sous-ensemble filtré des formations enregistrées pour 4 domaines de spécialités (regroupées) cf page d'accueil

Allow to search for courses based on 4 "grand domaines".

7 years agoAllow to set Major Areas (Grand Domaines) in Admin page.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 17:55:26 +0000 (00:55 +0700)] 
Allow to set Major Areas (Grand Domaines) in Admin page.

7 years agoDefine new model MajorArea (for "4 grand domaines").
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 17:53:15 +0000 (00:53 +0700)] 
Define new model MajorArea (for "4 grand domaines").

Also add 1 field to ScientificField model to refer to MajorArea.
Note: To update in database, first drop the main_scientificfield table,
then sync database and load fixtures (from manage.py)

7 years agoB.1.4 Ajouter un rappel de mot de passe à la page de connexion à l'interface d'admini...
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 17:19:17 +0000 (00:19 +0700)] 
B.1.4 Ajouter un rappel de mot de passe à la page de connexion à l'interface d'administration

Ajouter un rappel de mot de passe à la page de connexion à l'interface d'administration
(https://www.vn.auf.org/auf_annuff/admin/main/course/) qui enverrait un autre mot de passe
à l'adresse email enregistrée en cas d'oubli du mot de passe.

7 years agoChange whitespaces.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 17:17:39 +0000 (00:17 +0700)] 
Change whitespaces.

7 years agoAllow to manage Asia Pacific Country in Admin.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 16:04:48 +0000 (23:04 +0700)] 
Allow to manage Asia Pacific Country in Admin.

7 years agoB.1.6 Produire une fiche avec l'ensemble des informations enregistrées dans le Template
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 18:23:50 +0000 (01:23 +0700)] 
B.1.6 Produire une fiche avec l'ensemble des informations enregistrées dans le Template

Produire une fiche avec l'ensemble des informations enregistrées dans le Template de fiche
HTML qu'il faut "peupler" avec les infos extraites de la bdd = lien Cliquez ici
(javascript:newPopup('/auf_annuff/fiche/');) pour chaque résultat de recherche

7 years agoAdd more filters.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 18:21:49 +0000 (01:21 +0700)] 
Add more filters.

7 years agoCorrect HTML.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 11:09:33 +0000 (18:09 +0700)] 
Correct HTML.

7 years agoB.1.2 update: Allow to search for courses from font page.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 11:00:44 +0000 (18:00 +0700)] 
B.1.2 update: Allow to search for courses from font page.

7 years agoRemove redundant JavaScript.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 10:53:04 +0000 (17:53 +0700)] 
Remove redundant JavaScript.

7 years agoChange the look of the form in the front page.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 05:55:15 +0000 (12:55 +0700)] 
Change the look of the form in the front page.

7 years agoB. 1. 2 update: Show available scientific fields for each country in map.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 13:48:46 +0000 (20:48 +0700)] 
B. 1. 2 update: Show available scientific fields for each country in map.

7 years agoAdd util function to capitalize string in French style.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 13:44:43 +0000 (20:44 +0700)] 
Add util function to capitalize string in French style.

7 years agoReplace len() with count() to be more efficient.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 14:50:08 +0000 (21:50 +0700)] 
Replace len() with count() to be more efficient.

7 years agoB.1.2 Faire un filtrage des pays avec des formations enregistrées
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 17:28:46 +0000 (00:28 +0700)] 
B.1.2 Faire un filtrage des pays avec des formations enregistrées

Faire un filtrage des pays avec des formations enregistrées
et la représenter sur la carte de la page d'accueil
(seulement afficher les pays qui ont des formations)

7 years agoAdd 1 model to store Asia Pacific countries.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 17:25:50 +0000 (00:25 +0700)] 
Add 1 model to store Asia Pacific countries.

7 years agoRename country name in HTML class (use English name).
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 17:21:23 +0000 (00:21 +0700)] 
Rename country name in HTML class (use English name).

7 years agoChange whitespaces.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 09:13:36 +0000 (16:13 +0700)] 
Change whitespaces.

7 years agoB.1.1. Affichage des 4 dernières formations enregistrées en page d'accueil
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 15:38:47 +0000 (22:38 +0700)] 
B.1.1. Affichage des 4 dernières formations enregistrées en page d'accueil

7 years agoChange whitespaces.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 15:22:27 +0000 (22:22 +0700)] 
Change whitespaces.

7 years agoB.1.5. Filtrer les résultats négatifs
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 14:54:43 +0000 (21:54 +0700)] 
B.1.5. Filtrer les résultats négatifs

Ne pas faire apparaître les domaines/spécialités/pays pour
lesquels il n'y a pas eu de formations enregistrées dans
les menus déroulants de la page
https://www.vn.auf.org/auf_annuff/browse/

8 years agourls v0.4.1
purit [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 10:27:45 +0000 (17:27 +0700)] 
urls

8 years agofiche.css v0.4
purit [Tue, 29 May 2012 08:07:16 +0000 (15:07 +0700)] 
fiche.css

8 years agomodifié qq fonction
purit [Fri, 25 May 2012 08:40:13 +0000 (15:40 +0700)] 
modifié qq fonction

8 years agoajouter la fiche complete
purit [Fri, 25 May 2012 05:34:12 +0000 (12:34 +0700)] 
ajouter la fiche complete

8 years agochange le style
purit [Thu, 24 May 2012 04:48:40 +0000 (11:48 +0700)] 
change le style

8 years agomodidifier la fonction de la page admin
purit [Thu, 24 May 2012 02:25:06 +0000 (09:25 +0700)] 
modidifier la fonction de la page admin

8 years agomodifié avec M.JC v0.3
purit [Mon, 21 May 2012 08:57:55 +0000 (15:57 +0700)] 
modifié avec M.JC

8 years agomodifier pour M.Emmanuel Souy et la traduction
purit [Mon, 21 May 2012 05:45:40 +0000 (12:45 +0700)] 
modifier pour M.Emmanuel Souy et la traduction

8 years agoajouter dernier formation
purit [Wed, 16 May 2012 06:28:44 +0000 (13:28 +0700)] 
ajouter dernier formation

8 years agomodified contact et mention legales
purit [Wed, 16 May 2012 05:13:18 +0000 (12:13 +0700)] 
modified contact et mention legales