Le projet "auf-referentiels" devient "auf-refer", comprend qui peut... ;-)
authorProgfou <jean-christophe.andre@auf.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 21:59:35 +0000 (04:59 +0700)
committerProgfou <jean-christophe.andre@auf.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 22:10:35 +0000 (05:10 +0700)
commite2f5b13a38c2c60d39a95c238ed4af90967631af
tree4b825dc642cb6eb9a060e54bf8d69288fbee4904
parenteec0372497abf52b903bdceb92fa34f34d479dbb
Le projet "auf-referentiels" devient "auf-refer", comprend qui peut... ;-)
17 files changed:
Makefile [deleted file]
README [deleted file]
apache.conf [deleted file]
auf-referentiels [deleted file]
auf-referentiels.conf [deleted file]
debian/auf-referentiels.8 [deleted file]
debian/changelog [deleted file]
debian/compat [deleted file]
debian/control [deleted file]
debian/copyright [deleted file]
debian/cron.d [deleted file]
debian/dirs [deleted file]
debian/lintian-overrides [deleted file]
debian/manpages [deleted file]
debian/postinst [deleted file]
debian/postrm [deleted file]
debian/rules [deleted file]