releasing version 1.0.0
authorProgfou <jean-christophe.andre@auf.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 23:39:51 +0000 (06:39 +0700)
committerProgfou <jean-christophe.andre@auf.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 23:40:16 +0000 (06:40 +0700)
commit5b826c54d9c9a8ce375a192d26148cb375449c3e
tree3190e675f854db7d324c40b8d8339ad0762a59df
parentb72e52b70e08bb1ab927678014f6215a82856098
releasing version 1.0.0
13 files changed:
MANIFEST [new file with mode: 0644]
MANIFEST.in [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile
auf-refer
auf-refer.conf
aufrefer.py [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/auf-refer.8
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/pycompat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/pyversions [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules
setup.py [new file with mode: 0644]