Outil de copie et mise à jour des réferentiels AuF.
authorProgfou <jean-christophe.andre@auf.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 06:04:51 +0000 (13:04 +0700)
committerProgfou <jean-christophe.andre@auf.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 07:22:23 +0000 (14:22 +0700)
commit1af22759c88130b2104a150945eebc7f02a80c24
tree629d39ee2d1794e9e255784f363445a0272ca4a1
Outil de copie et mise à jour des réferentiels AuF.
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
README [new file with mode: 0644]
auf-referentiels [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/auf-referentiels.dirs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/cron.d [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]