Le projet "auf-referentiels" devient "auf-refer", comprend qui peut... ;-)
authorProgfou <jean-christophe.andre@auf.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 21:59:35 +0000 (04:59 +0700)
committerProgfou <jean-christophe.andre@auf.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 22:10:35 +0000 (05:10 +0700)
commit167a10d9266839428b2fc134cdb2d495e23ac2aa
tree82679fd55fa726488f74ff4b1f1ba605384a9238
Le projet "auf-referentiels" devient "auf-refer", comprend qui peut... ;-)
17 files changed:
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
README [new file with mode: 0644]
apache.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
auf-refer [new file with mode: 0755]
auf-refer.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/auf-refer.8 [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/cron.d [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/dirs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/lintian-overrides [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/manpages [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/postinst [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/postrm [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]