On exclut les fichiers de mots de passe de PPP.
authorProgfou <jean-christophe.andre@auf.org>
Mon, 3 Nov 2008 03:52:30 +0000 (10:52 +0700)
committerProgfou <jean-christophe.andre@auf.org>
Mon, 3 Nov 2008 03:53:49 +0000 (10:53 +0700)
commit4430076a7bd94f37450c66c149c9c7247ca57844
treefd6b62ecd835f39d12649544cdab0ad11c6b865e
parent761acdfa9faa9ed09222a6c357ee8e451f52d0cf
On exclut les fichiers de mots de passe de PPP.
Nouvelle version du paquet Debian.
debian/changelog
sample/exclude