* On suit la gestion des paquets Debian (grâce au dpkg.log).
authorProgfou <jean-christophe.andre@auf.org>
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 12:43:47 +0000 (19:43 +0700)
committerProgfou <jean-christophe.andre@auf.org>
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 12:45:07 +0000 (19:45 +0700)
commit3d8b9e1a83764ffd00f8764aebf0fb9e3c7fe239
tree37dbc83be5b2f25b1dd61f48a9ce6ee83d4ed183
parent72be4c02cdfe8e858b0b88b18c9183f2b32340ca
* On suit la gestion des paquets Debian (grâce au dpkg.log).
Makefile
debian/changelog
etc/info/exclude