alex.git
9 years ago... master
Alexandre Domont [Wed, 25 May 2011 13:49:04 +0000 (15:49 +0200)] 
...

9 years agosendsms
Alexandre Domont [Wed, 25 May 2011 12:58:34 +0000 (14:58 +0200)] 
sendsms

9 years agotoilettage git status
Alexandre Domont [Wed, 25 May 2011 11:28:18 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
toilettage git status

9 years agosuppression fichier....
Alexandre Domont [Wed, 25 May 2011 11:25:11 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
suppression fichier....

9 years agoping.py....
Alexandre Domont [Wed, 25 May 2011 11:24:11 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
ping.py....

9 years agocheckdisk...
Alexandre Domont [Tue, 24 May 2011 15:00:48 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
checkdisk...

9 years agocommit de test avec .gitignore
Alexandre Domont [Tue, 24 May 2011 10:13:32 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
commit de test avec .gitignore

9 years agopremier commit
Alexandre Domont [Tue, 24 May 2011 09:20:54 +0000 (11:20 +0200)] 
premier commit